Arellano University - Pasay Campus

Arellano University (AU) is a private, coeducational and nonsectarian university located in Manila, Philippines. It was founded in 1938 as a law school by Florentino Cayco, Sr., the first Filipino Undersecretary of Public Instruction. AU was named after Cayetano Arellano, the first Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of the Philippines. One of the components that make up AU is the autonomous Arellano University School of Law, managed by the Arellano Law Foundation. Its athletic team, the Arellano University Chiefs, is a member of the National Collegiate Athletic Association since 2009.

Fields of Study

The school has not yet provided the fields of study offered.

Partner Companies